Nebagamon Lake Association Directors

Please call or email one of us with your concerns, questions, and suggestions!

President: Erik Takkunen – 612-867-7951
erik@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Vice President: Adam Riutta – 317-407-5395
adam@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Secretary: Alan Yoshimoto – 374-2467
alany@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Treasurer: Jack Sellwood – 374-3254
jacks@nebagamonlakeassociation.com

Dave Conley – 374-2008
dave@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Willard Kiefer – 374-3544
willard@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Mark Laskowski – 374-3747
George Lehman – 218-390-7346
Tom Maas – 374-2147
edanderson@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
David Sprowls – 239-676-4064
david@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Phil Takkunen – 949-412-8690
phil@nebagamonlakeassociation.com

 

To learn more about the Village of Lake Nebagamon, click here.