Nebagamon Lake Association
PO Box 216
Lake Nebagamon, WI 54849
erik@nebagamonlakeassociation.com

 

Please fill out the form below to send us your concerns, questions, and suggestions!

 

 

reCAPTCHA is required.

Nebagamon Lake
Association Directors

President: Erik Takkunen - 612-867-7951
erik@nebagamonlakeassociation.com

Vice President: Adam Riutta - 317-407-5395
adam@nebagamonlakeassociation.com

Secretary: Dan Takkunen - 608-770-6439
dbtakk@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jack Sellwood - 374-3254
jacks@nebagamonlakeassociation.com

Board Members

Dave Conley - 374-2008
dave@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Rocky Nelson - 608-438-8628
Mark Laskowski - 374-3747
George Lehman - 218-390-7346
Ed Noltner - 661-805-0114
David Sprowls - 239-676-4064
david@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Phil Takkunen - 949-412-8690
phil@nebagamonlakeassociation.com
Jason Willett - 651-303-1850
willett01@gmail.com

To learn more about the Village of Lake Nebagamon, click here.